PvE

Apotheosis is Open for Business!

Apotheosis is recruiting!

If you need a raiding guild for Cataclysm, I highly suggest checking us out. We’ve got a snazzy new logo (Hulrok is pretty much the bomb), and Kurn put together an epic badass recruitment video. I feel like I should be playing Eye of the Tiger when I watch it. In a good way.

Seriously, though, these people are amazing. I’ve rambled a bit about how much I love them before, but… I really do love them. They are talented, driven, determined raiders, and so much fun to hang with. I feel so at home here, in a way I never really thought I would. I’m learning some old jokes, we’re coming up with some new ones, and I always feel like I’m part of the group. It doesn’t feel like I’ve been tacked on so much as it feels like I was always expected, just came a little late to the party. These are some of the most awesome people I’ve met through this game (though obviously not all, my peeps know who they are ;) ), and certainly the most that have ever been in one place.

So if you’re still searching for that place to call home… maybe Apotheosis is it. Check it out.

One thought on “Apotheosis is Open for Business!

Leave a Reply

