Uncategorized

Brief Update

Okay, two things!

Thing One: I’ve got a pretty serious post in the works, sparked by some things Kurn brought up in regards to being a woman in the gaming community, much less an openly gay woman in the gaming community. It’s going to be thinky, and I’m going to be pretty honest about some things, so I just want to give you all a heads-up. Hopefully, it’ll be ready for posting within the next couple of days.

Thing Two: In much less srs bizns news, I HAS A TWITTER! …Yeah, I don’t know why, but I guess those of you who don’t do feeds but do do twitter can follow me and know when I update and shiz like that. Poll: twitter widget in the sidebar, yes/no?

That’s all for tonight, folks. Have a good one.

2 thoughts on “Brief Update

  1. Ugh. Twitter.

    I do have a personal Twitter account, but I never use it anymore. I am considering to get one for my blog / WoW identity. But I seriously hate it, no clue why.

    1. Yeah, I use it in lieu of AIM with some people, and as a way to get giggles from a few celebrities I find amusing. *shrug* I have this complete hatred of facebook, for no real reason, so I guess some things are just not… FOR some people, y’know?

Leave a Reply

