Skip to content

Ding.

October 20, 2010

That is all.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2010 5:35 am

    She is so cute! Congrats! I like the plate!

  2. October 20, 2010 6:21 am

    Grats!

  3. October 20, 2010 6:53 am

    Congratulations Lis!

    • October 20, 2010 7:37 am

      Took me by surprise, it did. Not really expectin’ to finish my trainin’ quite so soon.

      (Lis says thanks, in other words. XD)

  4. October 20, 2010 7:13 am

    Many congratulations!

    Female dorfs are awesome – I love her nosering.

    • October 20, 2010 7:38 am

      And many thanks!

      Seriously, she is my favouritest of favourites. She had a nose ring when she was human, so of COURSE I had to carry it over, and now it’s just ubercute. :D

  5. October 20, 2010 7:49 am

    Congratulations! And yay, a female dorf!

    • October 20, 2010 8:08 am

      Thanks! And yeah, it was a bit sooner than I expected, but TOTALLY worth it. ^^;; I just can’t do Paladin-ing without Lis.

  6. October 20, 2010 8:45 am

    Congratulations!

    We’ll have to take our female Dwarves into some Heroics tonight and break you in properly. I’ll even throw on a Shadow spec and DPS while you heal! Or I can dust off the DPS Chakra and try that out – lol

    :)

    • October 20, 2010 3:32 pm

      Thank you! :D And yessss, Heroics with you would be tres fun! I’d offer to DPS a little while you heal, but I have absolutely NO Ret gear, and don’t particularly want to respec. XD ♥

  7. October 20, 2010 9:55 am

    Gratses! :D

  8. October 20, 2010 3:20 pm

    Hey, I see you even got her correct name-spelling back! Double grats! (doesn’t it just feel good? When Rhii hit 80 I ran through Dal over and over with my mirror images out, just grinning.)

    • October 20, 2010 3:36 pm

      I did! I sent in a ticket and they freed up the name, so I parked it a couple weeks ago – and now I got it back! I’m ridic pleased about THAT.

      I’m ALSO pleased that I can wear my tabard now! I hate how they look with robes and kilts, but with trousers, they’re fine! I’m just bummed the stupid t10 is a kilt thing. wtf is up with that? Paladins don’t wear SKIRTS, Blizzard. >:|

      • October 20, 2010 4:28 pm

        I love my paladin in a skirt, but it’s because she’s a blood elf, and I hate the way pants make her look like she has ridiculously huge shovel feet. Blood elves really are disprportionate in so many ways….

Trackbacks

  1. A bit more nostalgia « Azeroth Apple

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

